Skip to content
Curtin University
Health, Safety and Emergency Management

Important Links

Curtin Security http://properties.curtin.edu.au/security/
Curtin Facilities Management http://properties.curtin.edu.au/services/forms/scc_form.cfm
Curtin Health & Safety http://healthandsafety.curtin.edu.au/
Risk Management http://riskmanagement.curtin.edu.au/



Local Government
City of South Perth www.southperth.wa.gov.au
City of Canning www.canning.wa.gov.au
City of Belmont www.belmont.wa.gov.au
Town of Victoria Park www.victoriapark.wa.gov.au



State Government
State Emergency Management Committee Secretariat www.semc.wa.gov.au
Department of Fire & Emergency Services www.dfes.wa.gov.au
Department of Parks & Wildlife www.dpaw.wa.gov.au
Department for Child Protection & Family Support www.cpfs.wa.gov.au
Main Roads www.mainroads.wa.gov.au
Emergency WA www.emergency.wa.gov.au/



National & International
Australian Emergency Management www.em.gov.au
Bureau of Meteorology www.bom.gov.au
Geoscience Australia www.ga.gov.au
Australian Government Disaster Assist www.disasterassist.gov.au
National Geographic (Natural Disasters) environment.nationalgeographic.com
Australian Red Cross www.redcross.org.au
Asian Disaster Preparedness Centre www.adpc.net
Relief Web reliefweb.int