Skip to content
Curtin University
Health, Safety and Emergency Management
AREA NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Curtin Business School
School of Information Systems (B402)  

Francesca Vallini
Rachael Bridges

7027
-
Francesca.vallini@curtin.edu.au
Rachael.bridges@curtin.edu.au                   
School of Economics and Finance (402)

Sonnette Dykman
Vacant

-
-

sonnette.dykman@curtin.edu.au 
-

International Programs (B407)

Bev Sandell
Leah Meng                       

7204
7731
B.Sandell@curtin.edu.au
L.Meng@curtin.edu.au
Curtin Business School (B408) Sharon Wong
Donna Miley 
3084
4674
S.Wong@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Donna.Miley@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Graduate School of Business (78 Murray Street Perth) Garry Claxton
Kim McMullan
1692
4237
Garry.Claxton@gsb.curtin.edu.au
kim.mcmullan@curtin.edu.au
Centre for Entrepreneurship (B602, Tech Park) Jenny Boylen 4555 Jennifer.Boylen@curtin.edu.au
HDR Unit (B616)   Jenny Goodison 9446 Jenny.Goodison@curtin.edu.au
Curtin Law School Jasmine Lyons 9926 jasmine.lyons@curtin.edu.au
Curtin Sarawak
Health and Safety Health & Safety 4900

healthandsafety@curtin.edu.au

Corporate Relations
Marketing Analytics, Platforms and Compliance     Bex Logan        3944 bex.logan@curtin.edu.au 
Public Relations & Office of the VP Corporate Relations Carleen van der Byl       1887     C.vanderByl@curtin.edu.au
John Curtin Gallery  Patti Belletty   2259  P.Belletty@curtin.edu.au
Marketing        Zoe Taylor 7942 Zoe.Taylor@curtin.edu.au
Curtin FM Patti Belletty 2259 P.Belletty@curtin.edu.au
Future Students Centre B102 Mandy Bennett 1000 M.Bennett@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Office of Advancement, External Relations& VC's Office       Hamish Richardson 9693 hamish.richardson@curtin.edu.au
Curtin St Georges Terrace
Katrina de Haas
1930
katrina.dehaas@curtin.edu.au
Corporate Services

CITS - B110
B604
B604
B309
B200B

CITS areas in the following buildings also covered: B100,101,407,303(Abacus Labs),408(Labs)

Kerry Rotumah
Adrian-George Brustur
Vacant
Graeme Knights
Shin Sen Cheong




7239
4433                               
-
9725             
2742




K.Rotumah@curtin.edu.au 
A.Brustur@curtin.edu.au
-
G.Knights@curtin.edu.au
S.Cheong@curtin.edu.au




Financial Services

Yogesh Patel 

2036   Y.Patel@exchange.curtin.edu.au 
Risk Management / ISU / Secretariat / Internal Audit Tracey Rossi 3748  T.Rossi@curtin.edu.au
Health, Safety & Emergency Management/ /Injury Management (B599)  Dean Probert                   9810  D.Probert@curtin.edu.au 

Human Resources

Ester Tan
Vacant
Vacant

4146
-
-

Esther.Tan@curtin.edu.au 

CITS (B604) Gordon Gudgeon 4712 g.gudgeon@curtin.edu.au

Legal & Compliance and Records & Information Management

Colleen van Aarde 1986 C.VanAarde@curtin.edu.au
Health Sciences
Biomedical Sciences Paul Costantino
Amanda Simione

7485
-                   

P.Costantino@curtin.edu.au
amanda.simione@curtin.edu.au   
B305 Rob Steuart
Bev Kinnear
Hani Al-Salami
Kerrie Collier                 
Nina Tirnitz-Parker
Winnie Pun
Jeanne Le Masurier                                     
Vacant
7362
9686
9816
1649                                      
9695
-
7512                                      
-                   
R.Steuart@curtin.edu.au
B.Kinnear@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Hani.Al-Salami@curtin.edu.au
kerrie.collier@curtin.edu.au
N.Tirnitz-Parker@curtin.edu.au
winnie.pun@curtin.edu.au
jeanne.lemasurier@curtin.edu.au              
-
CHIRI     Vacant  - -
Curtin Medical School Jenna Dawson 2332 J.Dawson@curtin.edu.au
Dental Hygiene Clinic Natasha Lethorn 9346 7857 natasha.lethorn@curtin.edu.au
Nursing and Midwifery and Paramedicine
Shirley Royan 
Anna Humpries
2133
4954 
S.Royan@curtin.edu.au
A.Humphries@curtin.edu.au 
Psychology and Speech Pathology Lewis Obrecht - lewis.obrecht@curtin.edu.au
Occupational Therapy and Social Work  Marina Ciccarelli
Amanda Lambros
3692
3651
M.Ciccarelli@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Amanda.Lambros@curtin.edu.au
Pharmacy

Angela Samec
Giuseppe Luna
Jorge Martinez
Glenys Evans

7414
3861
2521                                              4073
A.Samec@curtin.edu.au
Giuseppe.Luna@curtin.edu.au
J.Martinez@curtin.edu.au                                                           G.Evans@curtin.edu.au
Physiotherapy & Exercise Science Richard Wright
Suzanne James
3657
3608
richard.wright@curtin.edu.au
S.James@curtin.edu.au
Public Health  Penny Kelly         3139 P.Kelly@exchange.curtin.edu.au
PVC office Sandra Celikovic 1067 S.Celikovic@curtin.edu.au
Research and Graduate Studies  Vacant -
Shenton Park      Geoffrey Jalleh  3789  G.Jalleh@curtin.edu.au 
Humanities

Art and Design - B202 & B203

   
Art and Design - B212

Adrian Reeve
Garry Morton


Vacant

2309
2265


-

A.Reeve@curtin.edu.au
G.Morton@curtin.edu.au


-

Built Environment (B201) Kyle Critchett
Debbi Burnett
7351
7667
K.Critchett@curtin.edu.au
D.Burnett@curtin.edu.au
School of Education (B501)  

Craig Sims
Jenny Lister

1281
7030 
Craig.sims@curtin.edu.au                                                    Jennifer.Lister@curtin.edu.au
MCCA and Part CELC
Hayman Theatre 
MCCA (B208)
Keith Coote
Stephen Carr
Paul Indaimo
7306
2616
7648                 

K.Coote@curtin.edu.au                                                                                                  stephen.carr@curtin.edu.au
P.Indaimo@curtin.edu.au 

Faculty Offices (B209) Vacant
-
-
Curtin International
Curtin International (B101) Eileen Chan 4588 Eileen.Chan@curtin.edu.au
Curtin International (B102) Vacant - -
Curtin International (B101)  Saqib Sharif 7585 saqib.sharif@curtin.edu.au
Curtin English (B208) Emilie Pascal 2388 E.Pascal@curtin.edu.au
Curtin College   Marisa Watson  4807 Marisa.Watson@curtincollege.edu.au          
Properties
Waste and Recycling Robert Murray R.Murray2@curtin.edu.au 
Properties, Facilities and Development -Building 110 Emily Woodhouse 7406 e.woodhouse@curtin.edu.au
Electrical, Plumbing and Carpentry workshops Mechanical workshop and B110 vehicles Darren Lionnet       
John Ashworth    
-                   
-
D.Lionnet@curtin.edu.au 
J.Ashworth@curtin.edu.au              
Public Realm Jacqui Addison 2030 J.Addison@curtin.edu.au
Properties, Facilities and Development (B109) Alan West 7479 Alan.west@curtin.edu.au 
Transport, Parking and Security Linda Carmichael
Vacant    
-
-
Linda.Carmichael@curtin.edu.au
-
Research and Development
Research and Development (B100 Level 1)                     Amy Bowater
Jo Martin

1724
3854

A.Bowater@curtin.edu.au
jo.martin@curtin.edu.au

Research and Development (B300 Level 1) Kodee King 1298 kodee.king@curtin.edu.au
Science and Engineering
Centre for Marine Science and Technology Malcolm Perry 2506 M.Perry@curtin.edu.au
Clean Gas Technology Australia (B614) Guanliang Zhou -    Guanliang.Zhou@curtin.edu.au
Chemical Engineering (B205)  Jimmy Hua
Araya Abera
Jason Wright 
9242
9709
7831 
Xiao.Hua@curtin.edu.au
araya.abera@curtin.edu.au
Jason.Wright@curtin.edu.au

Petroleum Engineering (B613)
Petroleum Engineering (B618/619)


Nathan Tarom
Masood Mostofi
1766
4989           
n.tarom@curtin.edu.au
masood.mostofi@curtin.edu.au        
SAE B314 (level 1 & 2) Vacant -
Engineering Pavilion 1 Vacant          -     
Engineering Pavilion 2  Tammy Atkins 5256 Tammy.Atkins@curtin.edu.au
Engineering  (B204) 

Kym Sher
Daniela Roberts 

1536
9969        

K.Sher@curtin.edu.au
daniela.roberts@curtin.edu.au   

Curtin Institute Radio Astronomy (B610) Jonathan Tickner 3640 J.Tickner@curtin.edu.au
Department of Chemistry (B500) Ching Goh
Rhiannan Horton
Peter Simpson
Vicky Barnett                   
Georgina Sauzier
Alex Holman
2469
-
2490
-
-
-
C.Goh@curtin.edu.au
rhiannan.horton@curtin.edu.au
Peter.simpson@curtin.edu.au
Vicky.Barnett@curtin.edu.au
georgina.sauzier@curtin.edu.au
A.Holman@curtin.edu.au                     
Environment & Agriculture (B303, 311) 

Peta Tilbrook
Lydia Kupsky
Monique Gagnon
Elizabeth Compton
Lina Farfan Caceres

3701
7918                 
3723
7535
3433

peta.tilbrook@curtin.edu.au
L.Kupsky@curtin.edu.au                    
M.Gagnon@curtin.edu.au
elizabeth.nugent@curtin.edu.au 
lina.farfancaceres@curtin.edu.au

Environment & Agriculture ( Field Trail Area 126)

Kasia Clarke                 

9917
Kasia.Clarke@curtin.edu.au

Environment & Agriculture  - Tech Park (B611)  Peta Tilbrook
Rowan Kleindienst
3701
1369
peta.tilbrook@curtin.edu.au
rowan.kleindienst@curtin.edu.au
Fuels and Energy Technology Institute Angelina Rossiter  1191  A.Rossiter@curtin.edu.au

Geology                                       

Andrew Wieczorek
Tanya Jude-Eton
Martin Towner
7970
-
1112                
A.Wieczorek@exchange.curtin.edu.au
tanya.jude-eton@curtin.edu.au
martin.towner@curtin.edu.au                                      
Geophysics Vassili Mikhaltsevitch
Lee Ignacio
4976
4973
V.Mikhaltsevitch@curtin.edu.au
lee.ignacio@curtin.edu.au
Hydrogen Storage Veronica Sofianos - v.sofianos@curtin.edu.au

Microscopy and Microanalysis

Physics and Astronomy

Elaine Miller

Glen Lawson
Ming Lim

7511

2730
3448

e.miller@curtin.edu.au

G.Lawson@curtin.edu.au
M.E.Lim@curtin.edu.au

 Medical Radiation Science  Danish Javed
 9209  D.Javed@curtin.edu.au
Isotopes Vacant -         -
SHRIMP Laboratory Hao Gao 7576 H.Gao@curtin.edu.au
Remote Sensing Research Group (B301) Vacant - -
Corrosion Centre for Education, Research and Technology Vacant - -
Electrical and Computer Engineering (Department) Mark Fowler 7926 M.Fowler@curtin.edu.au
Computing, Maths & Stats  Ian van Loosen      4959  I.Loosen@curtin.edu.au 
Civil Engineering  Mick Elliss 2694 M.J.Elliss@curtin.edu.au
Mechanical Engineering  Vacant  - -
Spatial Sciences/WASM (Bentley (B207 / B311) Caroline Rockliff
Carl Lares
7565
7373
C.Rockliff@curtin.edu.au
carl.lares@curtin.edu.au
Margaret River Campus          Michelle Dowding  - Michelle.Dowding@curtin.edu.au

Kalgoorlie WASM -Administration & Museum (B701, 702)


Kalgoorlie WASM - Geology (B703) 

Debbie Lalich

 

Richard Alorro   
Raelene Newnham

9088 6002 

                 

9088 6187   
9088 6182

D.Lalich@curtin.edu.au

richard.alorro@curtin.edu.au
raelene.newnham@curtin.edu.au

Kalgoorlie WASM - Graduate Hall, Student Guild, WMC Conference Centre (B704, 704A, 708) Lewis Pannell 9088 6154 L.Pannell@curtin.edu.au
Kalgoorlie WASM - Metallurgy  (B706) Anusha Kumara
Mujesira Vukancic
9088 6120
9088 6120
anusha.shanthakumara@curtin.edu.au
M.Vukancic@curtin.edu.au
WASM  Gold Jim Cupitt 1208 jim.cupitt@curtin.edu.au
 Academic
Centre for Aboriginal Studies (B211)

Sam De Oliveira

7794 sam.deoliveira@curtin.edu.au
Childcare Service Renee Hayes - R.Hayes@curtin.edu.au
Curtin Stadium Vacant                    - -
Curtin Learning and Teaching (B603) Vacant - -
Curtin Learning and Teaching (B105) Kim Flintoff 2194 K.Flintoff@curtin.edu.au

Housing Services (Kurrajong, Erica Underwood, Guild and Vickery)

Amanda Tan
Jeanette Liddiard
Mokshada Ramsurrun
Lui Lee

4645                              
9391                   
9393                   
1123
A.Tan@curtin.edu.au
J.Liddiard@curtin.edu.au
M.Ramsurrun@curtin.edu.au                  
sei-lui.lee@curtin.edu.au
Kalgoorlie WASM -Agricola College / Student Housing (B751-772) Vacant        - -
University Library (B105) and JCPML (B200A) Chris Wright  7150 C.Wright@curtin.edu.au 
Student Services

Katie Smith
Sharon Hinchliffe
Andre Crozier                  

4000
3500                                                    1007

Katie.Smith@curtin.edu.au
s.hinchliffe@curtin.edu.au                                                           A.Crozier@curtin.edu.au

Kalgoorlie Library (B715)  Mieke Boers 9088 6627 M.Boers@curtin.edu.au
Ethics, Equity and Social Justice  Vacant -
START & Housing Services  Vacant - -
Counselling & Health Services  Tweety Hinchcliffe-Chen  2669  tweety.hinchcliffe-chen@curtin.edu.au 
Careers and Leadership  Vacant 
Office of the Provost
Strategy and Planning, Business Support Unit, Quality Enhancement     Stacey Wang
4098
stacey.wang@curtin.edu.au